skip to Main Content

Customer Care

Pathnostics is dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service and convenience.

Whether your practice is growing or large and established, we have options to help you conquer your patients’ diagnostic dilemmas.

RESULTS Portal

Access and download patient results.

Need access? CONTACT US

Become a Client

New to Pathnostics?

Ordering Supplies

Existing clients may order supplies and requisition forms online. Send samples with your custom requisition form. If you need more forms, you can request them below.

CUSTOMER CARE Hours

Monday – Friday
6 am – 4:30 pm PST
(9 am – 7:30 pm EST)

Saturdays
7 am – 1 pm PST
(10 am – 4 pm EST)

Back To Top